Onze leden

Het hart van onze organisatie zijn onze leden

Adry Poelmans
bedrijf: Van Doosselaere Advocaten
positie: Senior Partner Advocaat
email : adry.poelmans@vandoosselaere.be
Van Doosselaere Advocaten
Justitiestraat 26
2018 Antwerpen
Tel: 0032/ (0)3/203.40.00
Fax: 0032/ (0)3/225.28.81


Albert Weynen
bedrijf: Addvent Bvba
positie:
email : albert.weynen@telenet.be
Alex Van Breedam
bedrijf: TRI-Vizor NV
positie: CEO
email : alex.vanbreedam@telenet.be
tel : +32 3 292 62 10
fax : +32 3 400 11 19
info@trivizor.com
Annelies De Jongh
Bedrijf: ICL
Kipdorp 57
B-2000 Antwerpen
Functie: Director ICL Europe
Tel office: +32 3 232 1979
Mobile: +32 499 98 0888
Email: annelies.dejongh@icl-ltd.com
www.icl-ltd.com
Bart Van Olmen
bedrijf: Still Belgium NV
positie: Sales Manager Benelux
STILL N.V.
Vosveld 9
B - 2110 Wijnegem
Telefon: 03 360 62 00
E-Mail: info@still.be
Bernard Van den Bossche
Free lance reporter
tel: 03.206.86.89
email: bernievdb@hotmail.com
gsm: 0475.727.631
Bruno Van den Broeck
Gepensioneerd
email :bruno.vandenbroeck@telenet.be
gsm : 0475620208
Christian Herbosch
Bedrijf :Commissie Binnenvaart/KvK/A&W
Positie:Voorzitter
Email : c.herbosch@degrave-antverpia.be
Degrave-Antverpia
Schomhoeveweg 15
B-2030 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 213 43 43
Fax : +32 3 213 43 00
Christian Zenner
bedrijf : C. Steinweg
positie: Managing Director
email : c.zenner@be.steinweg.com
C. Steinweg Belgium NV
Haven 73
B-2030 Antwerp / Belgium
Phone: +32-3/545.75.45 / Fax: +32-3/542.67.10
E-mail: antwerp@be.steinweg.com
Danny Deckers
bedrijf: Lodico
positie: Beherend Vennoot
email : danny.deckers@portofantwerp.coLodico GHA
Dennie Lockefeer
Bedrijf: Van Moer Logistics
Positie: CCO
tel: +32 3 253 27 82
Gsm: +32 490 44 48 88
Email: dennie@vanmoer.com
Website: www.vanmoer.com
Dirk Oellibrandt
bedrijf : MSC PSA European Terminal NV
positie: General Manager
email : dirk.oellibrandt@mpet.be
Antwerpsebaan 57
2040 Antwerpen
Belgium
T +32 3 560 41 11
Eddy Wouters
bedrijf : Antwerpse Scheepvaart Vereniging
positie: Directeur Generaal
email : eddy.wouters@asv.be
gsm : 0475/79 38 73
Frank Van Reybroeck
bedrijf: Certiweight
positie: Owner
email : frank@certiweight.com
Geslecht kaai 1964
2030 Antwerpen
+32 468 271174
Fritz Lippens
bedrijf: Boschmans Steinacher NV
positie: Managing Director - Business Development
Email : fli@bosco.be
T: +3232020277
GSM: +32475461242
Geert De Wilde
bedrijf : Gosselin Freight Forwarding & Crosstainer
positie: Managing Director
email : geertDW@gosselingroup.eu
Belcrownlaan 40 - 2100 Deurne - Belgium
T: + 32 3 325 18 74
F: + 32 3 325 47 48
Geert Van Overloop
Bedrijf: De Grave-Antverpia
Positie: Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Tel: +32 3 213 43 11
Gsm: +32 486 642 310
Email: g.van.overloop@degrave-antverpia.be
Guy Huyghe
bedrijf: HBSV Law
positie: Senior Partner - Advocaat
Email : guy.huyghe@hbsv-law.be
HBSV - advocaten
LANGE NIEUWSTRAAT 47
B - 2000 ANTWERPEN
BELGIUM
T +32 3 206 78 78
Jacques Vandermeiren
Bedrijf : Havenbedrijf Antwerpen
Functie : CEO
Email : jacques.vandermeiren@haven.antwerpen.be
Jan Goderis
bedrijf: Shipit NV
positie: Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Email : jan.goderis@shipit.be
Sint Antoniusweg Haven 1616
B 9130 Beveren - Kallo
+32 3 5702970
Jan Vets
bedrijf: HMC services Bvba
positie: Bestuurder
email : info@services-HMC.be
Telefoon (vast): 03 3841302
Telefoon (mobiel): 0475 484980
Jean-Jacques Moyson
gepensioneerd
email : jjmbvba@skynet.be
Joeri Tielemans
bedrijf : Bolloré
positie: Commercieel Directeur
email : joeri.tielemans@gmail.com
Tel :
Johan Van Rompaey
bedrijf: Crane Repair BVBA
positie: Business Development
email : j.vanrompaey@cranerepair.be
gsm : +32 477 06 67 67
Louis Akkermans
bedrijf: SGS Group Belgium NV
positie: Ere-Voorzitter
Luc Arnouts
bedrijf: Havenbedrijf Antwerpen
positie: Commercieel Directeur
email : luc.arnouts@portofantwerp.com
tel : 03/2052246
Luc Hens
bedrijf: Finnlines Belgium NV
positie: Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Email : luc.hens@finnlines.com
tel : +32 3 570 95 30
GSM : +32 475 27 35 75
Luc Meurrens
bedrijf: Lumeur CV
positie: Zaakvoerder
email : luc.meurrens@skynet.be
tel : +32 3 6451880
gsm : +32 475 479030
Luc Muylaert
bedrijf: Stadhuis Antwerpen
positie: Senior adviseur Burgemeester B. De Wever
E-mail: luc.muylaert@stad.antwerpen.be
Tel: 03/3388214
Gsm : 0477298248
Ludo De Nijs
bedrijf: Tradenco
positie: Director
email : ludovic@tradenco.be
tel : 03 652 01 30
gsm : 0475 62 81 51
Maarten Geerardyn
bedrijf: Nova Natie NV
positie: CEO
Email : maarten.gerardyn@nova.be
Tel : +32 3 544 03 00
Fax : +32 3 541 20 30
Marc Beerlandt
bedrijf: MSC Belgium
positie: Chief Executive Officer
email : mbeerlandt@mscbelgium.com
tel : +32 3 5432200
Marc De Witte
bedrijf : FETSA
Functie : Executive Director
Gsm : 0478 877778
E-mail : mdw@fetsa.eu

email prive: marcdewitte5@gmail.com
Marc Pirenne
bedrijf: Pirenne and Partners BVBA
positie: Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
email : Marc@pirennepartners.be
tel : + 32 475 86 01 52
Marc Theuns
bedrijf: MenT Group NV
positie: Managing Partner
GSM : 0473 95 10 40
email: marc.theuns@ment.be
Michael Van Giel
bedrijf: Adon Bvba
positie: Zaakvoerder
email : adon@skynet.be
gsm :+32497510303
Michel Janssens
positie: Gepensioneerd
Secretaris Maritieme Kring Antwerpen
Secretaris Generaal Vrienden van het Nationaal Scheepvaartmuseum
email : mem.janssens@outlook.com
tel : +32 475 321901
Olivier Verhaegen
bedrijf: PSA
positie:Commercieel Directeur
email : olivier.verhaegen@psa-antwerp.be
tel : +32 3 260 61 11
Patrick Verhoeven
bedrijf: ECSA ( European Community Shipowners Association )
positie: Secretaris Generaal
email : verhoeven@ecsa.eu
tel : +32 2 511 3940
Paul Collen
bedrijf: A.M.E. Bvba “Agence Maritime de l’Escaut Bvba”
positie: Director
Email : paul.collen@ame-shipping.com
Gsm +32 475 90 76 29
Tel. +32 50 35 28 92 (24/24hrs)
Fax.+32 50 55 07 92
Paul Plomteux
bedrijf : K.V.B.G. cvba
positie : Secretaris.
adres :Jordaenskaai 25 B – 2000 Antwerpen
Telefoon: 03 233 01 17
E-Mail : paul.plomteux@abas-kvbg.be
Philippe Baetens

firma : Phimad bvba
Napoleonkaai 13 - Bus A201
2000 Antwerpen
positie : Zaakvoerder (Management Consultant)
email : philippe.baetens@me.be
GSM : +32 473 84 25 30




Philippe Droesbeke
Bedrijf: Sea-Invest / Seatank Terminal
Functie: General Manager
Tel: + 32 9 255 56 71
GSM: +32 479 98 43 42
Email: philippe.droesbeke@sea-tankterminal.co
Philippe Oyen
Bedrijf: Belgo-Iberian Maritime NV
Positie: Algemeen Directeur - Bestuurder
Tel: +32 3 545 91 73
Gsm: +32 472 61 93 61
email: p.oyen@belgo.be
Website: www.belgo.be
Roel Vanmaele
firma : Ahlers
functie: Managing Director Europe
Tel : +32 3 543 72 26
email : Roel.vanmaele@ahlers.com
Rowan Van Schaeren
bedrijf : Hogere Zeevaart School
positie: Algemeen Directeur
email : rowan.van.schaeren@hzs.be
gsm : 0478/48.50.23
Rudi De Meyer
bedrijf : Treecon BVBA
positie: Zaakvoerder
email : rudi.demeyer@treecon.be
tel : 0475 619750
Stephan Vanfraechem
bedrijf: Alfaport positie:
Algemeen Directeur Alfaport
email : stephan.vanfraechem@voka.be
Theo Huybrecht
Gepensioneerd
email : theo.huybrecht@skynet.be
Tom Paeshuys
bedrijf: Certiweight
positie: Managing Director
email : tom@certiweight.com
M: +32 478 304 174
W: www.certiweight.com
Tony Geudens
bedrijf: Promad Bvba
Straat: Esmoreitlaan 27
2050 – Antwerpen

positie: resp. Managing Partner
Email : tony.geudens@promad.be
tel : +32 473 990955
Telefoon (vast): +3232197890
Tony Vuylsteke
bedrijf: Agentschap Maritieme Dienstverlening en Kust - Vlaamse Overheid
positie: Commercieel Directeur
email : antoine.vuylsteke@mow.vlaanderen.be
tel : +32 473 927351
Walter Van Mechelen
bedrijf: Gosselin Group
positie: Sr Director Logistic Division
email : waltervm@gosselingroup.eu
tel : +32 3 360 55 00
gsm : +32 487 426 162
Willy Winkelmans
Em. Prof. dr. Willy Winkelmans UA en ERASMUS Rotterdam
Voorzitter ITMMA: 1995-2066
Voorzitter VHC: 1990-2010
Voorzitter RINGLAND: 2014-2017
E-mail : willy.winkelmans@telenet.be

Xavier Van Engelen
Gepensioneerd
email : Xavier.van.engelen@telenet.be
Yves De Lariviere
bedrijf: Antwerp Euroterminal NV
positie: Managing Director / CEO
email : y.delariviere@aet.be
tel : +32 3 5700070
Yvo Calcoen
bedrijf: Multitrade
positie: Director
email : ycalcoen@skynet.be